Call Us 757.989.0718
Skip to main content
ASI About Us Header

Meet Our Team

ASI Security is built on a foundation of integrity, excellence, teamwork and accountability. These values shape how we interact with our clients, our colleagues, and our community, and it is these values that drive our company forward.

Our team of security professionals has a passion for protecting what matters most. We are committed to exceptional service and take great pride in knowing we are making a positive difference in the world, as our work helps protect and safeguard people, property and businesses.


Ross Vierra (1)

ROSS D. VIERRA

CEO | President

rvierra@axisge.com

(757) 470-2068

A graduate of Virginia Tech, Ross served as an Officer in the US Navy for close to a decade before entering the private sector. In 2012, Ross was named one of the Top 40 Under 40 in Hampton Roads by Inside Business. He hold a Masters Degree in Business, a Class A Virginia Contractor’s License and a Virginia Real Estate License. Ross is very active in the community, serving as the chairman of the Virginia Gentlemen Foundation, a member with the Virginia Beach Jaycee’s, Friends Committee for the Virginia Beach Neptune Festival, member of the Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business Owners Council, past board member of Prevent Child Abuse Hampton Roads and Past Chair of the Urban Land Institute of Hampton Roads.

Josh Canada (1)

JOSH C. CANADA

Partner | Vice President

jcanada@asisecurity.net

Born and raised in Virginia Beach, Josh has a business degree from James Madison University. In addition to Axis Global Enterprises, Josh is a partner in Canada and Associates Political Fundraising, whose clients include George Allen and Ken Cuccinelli, and he is co-owner of Back Bay Brewing Company in Virginia Beach. Josh is a founding board member and current treasurer of the Virginia Gentlemen Foundation and a board member of Helping Orphans Latin America (HOLA).

Steve Bunting (1)

STEVE BUNTING, LEED AP, DBIA

Construction Division | Executive Vice President

sbunting@axisge.com

With 35+ years in the construction industry, Steve brings extensive knowledge and experience of Design-Build project delivery, scheduling and project management to his role as Executive Vice President of Construction. Steve oversees and leads business development, project management and strategic planning to elevate Axis Global Enterprises' goals, management, administration and protocol.

Erika Dorrman 2

ERIKA DORRMAN

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

emorrow@axisge.com

Erika serves as both the Office Manager for Axis Global Enterprises, Inc. and Executive Assistant to the CEO, Mr. Ross Vierra. Erika brings over 10 years of executive office experience to her position, including several years of office management experience. Her dual role allows her to oversee multiple projects and processes, while helping to manage the day-to-day activities of the business.

Beth Seekley _White

BETH SEEKELY

Controller

bseekely@axisge.com

Axis Logo _v _color

JOE GRUNDMEYER

IT Administrator

jgrundmeyer@asisecurity.net

Courtney Peebles (1)

COURTNEY PEEBLES

Director of Media & Design

cpeebles@axisge.com

Lou Esposito (1)

LOU ESPOSITO

Security Division | Operations Manager

lesposito@asisecurity.net

Lou brings more than 30 years of experience to his role as Operations Manager for Axis Global Enterprises' security division, ASI Security. His in-depth experience includes 20 years as a Navy SEAL and EOD-Master Bomb Tech and 20 + years designing, estimating and installing security alarm systems, fire alarm systems and special hazard systems for Government, Industrial and Commercial clients in Hampton Roads, Virginia and beyond. Lou is fully certified in all security systems we carry and holds a NICET Level 4 certification in Fire Alarms and NICET Level 1 in Special Hazard - Protection Engineering Technology.

Jason Adams

JASON ADAMS

Security Division | Project Manager

jadams@asisecurity.net

Ginger Walker Edit 2 (1)

GINGER WALKER

Security Division | Procurement Manager

gwalker@asisecurity.net

Kilinski (1)

CHRISTOPHER KILINSKI

Security Division | Finance Manager

ckilinski@asisecurity.net

Born and raised in New York, Chris graduated with honors from SUNY Birmingham School of Management with a degree in Accounting. With experience ranging from Analyst and Auditor to Control and Compliance, Chris brings a wealth of knowledge to his role with the security division of Axis Global Enterprises. Since 2011, Chris has played an instrumental role with ASI Security, developing efficient business practices and working one-on-one with clients to ensure total satisfaction. Chris also serves as executive committee member and treasurer for the Peninsula District of Associated General Contractors.

Nick Taylor

NICK TAYLOR

Security Division | Service Manager

ntaylor@asisecurity.net

Dale Baker 1

DALE BAKER

Security Division | Sr. Project Manager

dbaker@asisecurity.net

(540) 421-2989

As the Senior Project Manager for the security division of Axis Global Enterprises, Dale brings 40+ years of knowledge and experience to the table. He holds a degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Virginia and has mastered additional Technical, Business and Accounting courses. Dale previously owned and operated a successful Detention Equipment Contracting and Fabricating company, worked as Electro-Mechanical Specialist for Assa Abloy in Virginia and Maryland, and filled numerous roles for a variety of firms, all of which make him a true asset to the company.

Todd Fortunato (1)

TODD FORTUNATO

Security Division | Account Executive

tfortunato@asisecurity.net

(703) 403-6495

Debbie Ybarra (1)

DEBBIE YBARRA

Security Division | Account Executive

dybarra@asisecurity.net

(757) 621-0236

Ed David _White Cropped

ED DAVID

Security Division | Design Engineer

edavid@asisecurity.net

David Voinche Cropped

DAVID VOINCHE

Security Division | Project Manager

dvoiche@asisecurity.net

Cristen Murtland (1)

CRISTEN MURTLAND

Security Division | Office Administrator

cmurtland@asisecurity.net

Elliott Holmes (1)

ELLIOTT HOLMES

Security Division | Technician

eholmes@asisecurity.net

Axis Logo _v _color

ALAN BALSLEY

Security Division | Technician

Cory Balsley

CORY BALSLEY

Security Division | Technician

cbalsley@asisecurity.net

Kasun Brown

KASUN BROWN

Security Division | Technician

kbrown@asisecurity.net

Axis Logo _v _color

AL GARCIA

Security Division | Technician

agarcia@asisecurity.net

Anthony Esposito

ANTHONY ESPOSITO

Security Division | Technician

aesposito@asisecurity.net

Mike Gibbons

MIKE GIBBONS

Security Division | Technician

mgibbons@asisecurity.net

Jacob Horton

JACOB HORTON

Security Division | Technician

jhorton@asisecurity.net

Mike Murtland

MIKE MURTLAND

Security Division | Technician

mmurtland@asisecurity.net

Brook Olinger _Website

MIKE OLINGER

Security Division | Service Technician

molinger@asisecurity.net

Josh Sepke _White _Website

JOSH SEPKE

Security Division | Technician

jsepke@asisecurity.net

Noel Jaljulio (1)

NOEL JALJULIO

Construction Division | Project Manager

njaljulio@axisge.com

Axis Logo _v _color

CARLOS RENDON

Construction Division | QC Manager

crendon@axisge.com

Schmeid (1)

JOHN W. SCHMIED

Construction Division | Superintendent / QCM / SSHO

jschmied@axisge.com

John began his career in the construction industry in 1987. For the past 29 years, he has served in multiple roles, including CQM, Superintendent, Project Manager, Estimator, Foreman, Assistant Project Manager, Lead Mason and more, all of which give him immense hands-on knowledge into the industry and make him a true asset to our company. John has successfully managed and completed residential, commercial, government and industrial construction projects and holds several certifications, including OSHA 30 Hour, SSHO 40 Hour, Virginia Class A certification and has been a certified USACE Construction Quality Control Manager for more than 20 years.

Steve Glass

STEVE GLASS

Construction Division | Superintendent

sglass@axisge.com

Eric Salecki (1)

ERIC SALECKI

Construction Division | Superintendent

salecki@axisge.com

Axis Logo _v _color

BILL BROADHURST

Construction Division | Superintendent

bbroadhurst@axisge.com

Axis Logo _v _color

DEAN HORTON

Construction Division | Superintendent

dhorton@axisge.com

Sherilyn Covington

SHERILYN COVINGTON

Construction Division | Project Management Assistant

scovington@axisge.com

Axis Logo _v _color

DAMIEN NORRIS

Construction Division | Assistant Superintendent

How can we help? Request an assessment today by giving us a call at 757.989.0718
SWaM Certified
DBE Certified
MBE Certified
SBA 8(a) Certified
SDVOSB
AGC
BCEVA Member
V3
HR Acre Member
IREM Member
HRCC
BBB
VASCUPP
PSA Security Network
Oracle Silver Partner